Officers and Directors

The Club Officers and Directors are here to serve you!  If you have questions or comments, see an officer at a meeting or contact the club by e-mail.  Feel free to make suggestions, gripe, or just express what is on your mind.

Officers, 2018-2020

President(Elected) Lou Anelli
Vice President(Elected)Larry Petry
Secretary(Appointed)Allen Swft 
Treasurer(Appointed)Bob Finn 

Board of Directors

Immediate Past President Rachael Netzband
DirectorMike Ammann
DirectorRalph Hoover
DirectorRichard Nuhn
DirectorDan Kay

Official Representatives

APS RepresentativeMichael Ammann
AuctioneersRichard Nuhn, Michael Ammann
Facilities ManagerRachael Netzband
Federation of CNY Delegates Allen Swift
HistorianAllen Swift
LibrarianDan Kay
ParliamentarianAllen Swift
Press RelationsEd Bailey
USPS LiasionEd Bailey
Youth ActivitiesJames Shattell
WebmasterJA & LM Steele